Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Highfield Junior school Term Dates 2018-19

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Tuesday 4 September - Friday 21 December 2018

INSET Day 1 - Monday 3 September - School closed to children Children return to school Tuesday 4 September

 

 

 

Autumn Half Term Break:  Monday 22 - Friday 26 October

INSET Day 2 - Monday 29 October - School closed to children Children return to school Tuesday 30 October

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Tuesday 8 January – Friday 5 April 2019

INSET Day 3 -  Monday 7 January - School closed to children Children return to school Tuesday 8 January

 

 

 

Spring Half Term Break:  Monday 18 - Friday 22 February
Children return to school Monday 25 February

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Tuesday 23 April – Tuesday 23 July 2019

Children return to school Tuesday 23 April

 

Bank holiday - Monday 6 May

 

 

Summer Half Term Break:  Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

INSET Day 4 -  Monday 3 June - School closed to children

Children return to school Tuesday 4 June

 

 

 

INSET Day 5 - Monday 1 July -  School closed to children

First day of Summer Break – Wednesday 24 July

Inset Days (staff only in school)

 

INSET Day 1 - Monday 3 September 2018

INSET Day 2 - Monday 29 October 2018

INSET Day 3 - Monday 7 January 2019

INSET Day 4 - Monday 3 June 2019

INSET Day 5 - Monday 1 July 2019

 

 


  • Highfield Junior School,
  • South Hill Road,
  • Shortlands,
  • Bromley,
  • Kent,
  • BR2 0RL,
  • 0208 460 25 97
Top